South Greene Rebels

South greene
2016 – 2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
South Greene High School

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2016 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School 7:30 PM
Aug. 26, 2016 Fri at West Greene High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri North Greene High School * 7:30 PM
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 16, 2016 Fri Sullivan North High School * 7:30 PM
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri at Cosby High School * 7:30 AM
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri Cumberland Gap High School * Homecoming 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri Hampton High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2016 Fri at Happy Valley High School * 7:30 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

Information from TSSAA


ROSTER

TBD


High School Football Team Schedules

Comments are closed.