North Greene Huskies

North Greene
2016 – 2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULENorth Greene High School

Aug. 19, 2016 Fri Unaka High School 7:30 PM
Aug. 26, 2016 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri at South Greene High School * 7:30 PM
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri West Greene High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 16, 2016 Fri Cumberland Gap High School * Homecoming 7:30 PM
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri Happy Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri Sullivan North High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri at Hampton High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2016 Fri at Cosby High School * 7:30 AM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

Information from TSSAA


ROSTERS

5 Tyler Stroud QB, SS Jr. 6-1 165
8 Matthew Page Sr.
28 Logan Carter Jr. 6-0
75 Jason Edwards Sr.
Briggs Kiker Jr.
Chris Breeden Fr.
James Bombailley Fr.
James Green Jr.
Radley Frazier Sr.
Sky Arwood Fr.
Stephen Stillwell Fr.

Source: Max Prep Sports 


High School Football Team Schedules

Comments are closed.