Happy Valley Warriors

Happy Valley
2016 -2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Happy Valley High School

Aug. 26, 2016 Fri at Cloudland High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri at Sullivan North High School * 7:30 PM
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri Unicoi Co. High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 16, 2016 Fri Cosby High School * 7:30 AM
Sep. 23, 2016 Fri Unaka High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri at Hampton High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri at North Greene High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2016 Fri South Greene High School * 7:30 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

Information from TSSAA


ROSTER

5 Dylan Townsend MLB, FB Sr. 5-11 200
6 skyler hyatt OLB, WR Sr. 6-0 160
7 Sam Blevins OLB, WR Sr. 5-11 165
8 Dylan Street RB, CB Sr. 5-9 150
10 Brayden Sams WR, OLB Jr. 6-1 170
13 Luke Phillips WR, CB Jr. 5-10 145
16 Sage Haun QB, FS Sr. 6-0 175
20 Kevin Whitaker QB
24 Brian Sehrer OLB, TE Sr. 6-1 180
34 Dustun Sams DE, RB Sr. 6-2 210
40 Austin Hicks MLB, FB Sr. 6-3 200
43 Andrew Mcdonald MLB, RB Sr. 5-9 175
50 Caleb Allen G, DT Sr. 5-8 200
60 Seth Chesser DE, C Sr. 5-11 220
65 Karrington Richardson T, DT Jr. 6-0 230
68 Landon Morefield G, T Jr. 6-2 295
84 Dylan Burleson WR, CB Sr.
Austin Ayers
demetrius canter
Dylan McKeehan
Jacob Hill T, DE Sr.
nick conley
Rowdy Davis Jr.
Trent Norman

Source: Max Prep Sports 


High School Football Team Schedules

Comments are closed.