Greeneville Green Devils

Greeneville
2016-2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Greeneville High School

Aug. 19, 2016 Fri at Anderson Co. High School
Aug. 26, 2016 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West 7:30 PM
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri Volunteer High School *
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East
Sep. 16, 2016 Fri Sullivan East High School *
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri at Grainger High School *
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri Sullivan South High School *
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri at Cherokee High School *
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri Sullivan Central High School *
Oct. 28, 2016 Fri at Seymour High School * 7:30 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

Information from TSSAA


ROSTER

1 Takeem Young WR, CB Sr. 6-1 165
5 Garrin Shuffler SB, RB So. 5-8 165
6 Leau-alston Williams DE, RB Sr. 6-2 215
7 Cade Ballard QB, SS So. 5-10 185
8 Jake Tillery CB, WR
18 Jamian Thompson WR, CB Jr. 5-10 178
19 Jonathan Lemons OLB, MLB 5-11 160
22 Donavan Barner RB, CB Sr. 5-8 170
23 Seth Crawford WR, FS Jr.
25 Andrew Duckworth OLB Sr. 5-11 205
42 Ethan Ellis K, P Sr. 5-11 165
44 Cody Hartness TE, MLB Sr. 6-3 215
54 Evan Grooms C, DT Sr. 5-8
58 Reid Odom DT, G Sr. 6-1 259
59 Jostyn Ricker DT Sr. 5-11 270
65 Michael Stapleton G, DT Sr. 6-0 255
78 Nick Rideout T, DT Jr. 6-2 235
81 Holdan Guinn CB, WR Sr. 5-10 155
Cameron Hite So. 6-4 200
Chris Everhart Fr. 6-2 270
Colton Petree Sr.
Eli Shepherd Jr. 5-11 190
Jackson Renner
Jacob Goodwin Jr.
Jacques Gillespie Taylor So. 6-0 210
Kenny Kershaw RB, MLB So.
Nash Newberry
Nathaniel Moon Jr. 6-0 150
Spencer Marsh
Ty Youngblood Fr. 5-10 175
Will Albright Fr.

Source: Max Prep Sports 


High School Football Team Schedules

Comments are closed.