Contact Us

                                                            Administration                                                                

Dan Cates, General Manager  – dcates@wjhl.com

                                                                   Sales                                                                        

Libby Spencer, General Sales Manager  –  lspencer@wjhl.com

Toby Laek, Daytime Producer – tlaek@wjhl.com  or call 423-232-6155

                                                               Newsroom                                                                   

Jennifer Dale, News Director  –  jdale@wjhl.com

News Desk: 423-434-4504
Email news tips: news@wjhl.com
Email investigative story ideas: inyourcorner@wjhl.com
Email photos and video:pix@wjhl.com
Do you have a question about something on our website? email: webteam@wjhl.com

If you’d like a copy of one of our newscasts call Metro Monitor at 800-861-5255 or go to www.metromonitor.com for additional details.


For questions about WJHL’s FCC Public File contact:

WJHL-TV
338 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 423-434-4534
Email: fccpublicfile@wjhl.com


To report Closed Captioning Problems, issues or concerns, please contact our Captioning Hotline by e-mail, Fax or Phone:
Email: captioning.hotline@wjhl.com
Fax: 804-887-7062
Phone: 423-434-4534

Please include station or market information. We will make every effort to investigate your inquiry within 1 business day.

To submit written issues, complaints or concerns, please contact the following:

A. Daniel Cates
Closed Captioning Coordinator
WJHL-TV
338 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TN  37601
Phone: 423.434.4534
Email: captioning.complaint@wjhl.com

Before submitting a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your issue immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.