Cloudland Highlanders

Cloudland
2016 – 2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Aug. 19, 2016 Fri at Northview Academy 7:30 PM
Aug. 26, 2016 Fri Happy Valley High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri Oakdale High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri at Avery, NC 7:30 PM
Sep. 16, 2016 Fri at Concord Christian School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 23, 2016 Fri Hampton High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri Unaka High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri Sullivan East High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri at Hancock Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri at Knoxville Catholic High School 7:30 PM

All times local.
* – denotes region/district game
N – denotes neutral site game

Information from TSSAA


ROSTER

TBD

Source: Max Prep Sports 


High School Football Team Schedules

Comments are closed.