Umbrella Giveaway Winners

The following is a list of winners of Storm Team 11 and Johnson City Ford’s Umbrella Giveaway:

January 2018 Winners:
Monday, January 8 – Kimberly Stanley
Friday, January 5 – Linda Penley
Thursday, January 4 – John Sawyer
Wednesday, January 3 – Sherri Mayo
Tuesday, January 2 –  Darrell Key
Monday, January 1 – Wendy Winters

December 2017 Winners: 
Friday, December 29 – Valerie Yates
Thursday, December 28 – Lisa Morgan
Wednesday, December 27 – Charlotte Corby
Tuesday, December 26 –  Tehra Edmonds
Monday, December 25 –  Debbie Manis
Friday, December 22 – Robin Clark
Thursday, December 21 – Dianne Wilson
Wednesday, December 20 – Judy Watson
Tuesday, December 19 – Phyllis Riddle 
Monday, December 18 – Gene Harrell
Friday, December 15 – Katherine Kimbrough
Thursday, December 14 – Michelle Mitchell
Wednesday, December 13 – Mark Rutter
Tuesday, December 12  – Michael Blevins
Monday, December 11 – Lavone Cheek
Friday, December 8 –  Sam Carter
Thursday, December 7 – Judy Smith
Wednesday, December 6 – Danny Akers
Tuesday, December 5 – Ernie Millsap
Friday, December 1 – Cynde Stevens

November 2017 Winners:
Thursday, November 20 – Kayli Flanagan
Wednesday, November 29 – Vickie Aruffo
Tuesday, November 28 – Justin Frazier
Monday, November 27 – Donnie Waldrop
Friday, November 24 –  Karen Gordon
Thursday, November 23 – Margaretta Layne
Wednesday, November 22 – Amy King
Tuesday, November 21 – Ruth Key
Monday, November 20 – Nathan Jones
Friday, November 17 – Courtney Harmon
Thursday, November 16 – Kim Ingram
Wednesday, November 15 –  Jared Day
Tuesday, November 14 – Karen Carty
Monday, November 13 – Paula Hill
Friday, November 10 – Linda Hill
Thursday, November 9 – Sharon Daly
Wednesday, November 8 – Lynn Jones
Tuesday, November 7 –  Jewel Kilgore
Monday, November 6 –  Amanda Boide
Friday, November 3 – Christy Little
Thursday, November 2 – Alexa Renfro
Wednesday, November 1 – Bruxie Cole

October 2017 Winners:
Tuesday, October 31 – Steven Peterson
Monday, October 30 – Patsy Harlan
Friday, October 27 –  Tom McConnell
Thursday, October 26 –  Brenda Cooper
Wednesday, October 25 – Lisa Lawson
Tuesday, October 24 –  Sheila Postell
Monday, October 23 –  Brenda Norris
Friday, October 20 –  Donna Hampton
Thursday, October 19 – Kathy Gouge
Wednesday, October 18 – Sharon Hoxie
Tuesday, October 17, Deidre Donahue
Monday, October 16, Bruce Clifton
Friday, October 13, Robert Herron
Thursday, October 12, Perry Markland
Wednesday, October 11, Patsy Pates
Tuesday, October 10, Diana Peters
Monday, October 9, Tina Blake
Friday, October 6, Greg Light
Thursday, October 5, Jimmy Carter
Wednesday, October 4, Allene Davis
Tuesday, October 3, Monica Thornburg
Monday, October 2, Michael Lyons

September 2017 Winners:
Friday, September 29, Becky Silas
Thursday, September 28, Sierra Tolliver
Wednesday, September 27, Jody Stewart
Tuesday, September 26, Teresa Stoots
Monday, September 25, Kathy Rollins
Friday, September 22, Annette Eggers
Thursday, September 21 – David Francis
Wednesday, September 20 – Rick Hensley
Tuesday, September 19 – Connie Tuell
Monday, September 18 – Kathy Compton
Friday, September 15 – Cindi Fields
Thursday, September 14 – Jade Bunting
Wednesday, September 13 – Phyllis Oliver
Tuesday, September 12 – Angie Trent
Monday, September 11 – Brittany Ollis
Friday, September 8 – Mitzy Garland
Thursday, September 7 – Charles Harrell
Wednesday, September 6 – Anthony Bishop
Tuesday, September 5 –  Noah Bulla
Monday, September 4 – Andres Bowlin
Friday, September 1 – Jerry Bennett

August 2017 Winners
Thursday, August 31 – Lisa Walker
Wednesday, August 30 – Lowell Shell
Tuesday, August 29 – Joseph Seaton
Monday, August 28 – Sandy Henley
Friday, August 25 – Doris Newberry
Thursday, August 24 –  Regina Strickland
Wednesday, August 23 – Karen Gildemeister
Tuesday, August 22 –  Shannon Crouthers
Monday, August 21 – Wilma Adams
Friday, August 18 – Angela Burrow
Thursday, August 17 – Galan Strader
Wednesday, August 16, Bree Henry
Tuesday, August 15 – Gloria Metcalf
Monday, August 14 – Sandra Carter
Friday, August 11, Theresa Malone
Thursday, August 10 – Gary Gass
Wednesday, August 9 – Paula Cavin
Tuesday, August 8 – Kathy Street
Monday, August 7, Kellie Smelcer 
Friday, August 4-  Shannon Atkins
Thursday, August 3 –  Jerry Oaks
Wednesday, August 2 – Becky Wright
Tuesday, August 1 – Tim Hensley

July 2017 Winners
Friday, July 28 – Cathy Brown
Thursday, July 27 – Sharon Jones 
Wednesday, July 26 – Jonathan Cross
Tuesday, July 25 – Matt Havola
Monday, July 24 –  Anna Campbell
Friday, July 21 –  Janet Ross
Thursday, July 20 – Carol Strickland
Wednesday, July 19 – Carol Higgins 
Tuesday, July 18 – Clarence Collins
Monday, July 17 – Lisa Langett
Friday, July 14 – Brenda Edwards
Thursday, July 13 – Mary Peters
Wednesday, July 12 – Stephanie Smith
Tuesday, July 11 – Melissa Robbins
Monday,  July 10 – Lisa Byrd
Friday, July 7 – Kelli Phillips
Thursday, July 6 –  Linda Jones
Wednesday, July 5 – Kimberly Whalen 
Tuesday, July 4 –  Kathy Woodruff
Monday, July 3 – Robin Spears

June 2017 Winners

Friday, June 30 – Merideth Vinson
Thursday, June 29 – Susie Pratt
Wednesday, June 28 – Brenda Pecktol
Tuesday, June 27 – Velma Johnson
Monday, June 26 –  Ron Arp
Friday, June 23 –  Daniel Hill
Thursday, June 22 – Hannah Whittington 
Wednesday, June 21 – Linda Carter
Tuesday, June 20 –  Teresa Scott
Monday, June 19 –  Andre Stevens
Friday, June 16 – Annie Stanley
Thursday, June 15 – Mike Lane
Wednesday, June 14 – Wendy Lawson
Tuesday, June 13 –  Christina Brown
Monday, June 12 –  Jim Williams
Friday, June 9 – Kitty Stewart
Thursday, June 8 – Jane Howell
Wednesday, June 7 – Donna Hathaway
Tuesday, June 6 – Caroline Franklin
Monday, June 5 – Janet Kilday
Friday, June 2 – Donna Myers
Thursday, June 1 – Cristy Arwood

May 2017 Winners
Wednesday, May 31 – Sydnie Reynolds
Tuesday, May 30 – Jane Adams
Monday, May 29 – Mike Crawford
Friday, May 26 – Courtney Blair
Thursday, May 25 –  Leisa Heath
Wednesday, May 24 – Dale Jones
Tuesday, May 23 – Randy Carter
Monday, May 22 – Marvin Garland
Friday, May 19 – Jessica Stowe
Thursday, May 18 – Elizabeth Smith
Wednesday, May 17 –
Tuesday, May 16 – Jim Milhorn
Monday, May 15 – Majorie Fitzgerald
Friday, May 12 – Cheyenne Ramsey
Thursday, May 11 – Tony Roberts
Wednesday, May 10 – Alice Crawford
Tuesday, May 9 – Priscilla Keene
Monday, May 8 – Whitney McNabb
Friday, May 5 – Lisa White
Thursday, May 4 – Debra Hughes
Wednesday, May 3 – Debra McCorkle
Tuesday, May 2 – Joanna Riddle
Monday, May 1 – Emily Francisco

April 2017 Winners
Friday, April 28 – Betty Boling
Thursday, April 27 – Lorena Royal
Wednesday, April 26 – Elizabeth Garland
Tuesday, April 25, – William Greene
Monday, April 24 – Vanda Shell
Friday, April 21 – Richard Sanders
Thursday, April 20 – Erica Beach
Wednesday, April 19 – Rita Shelton
Tuesday, April 18 – Debra Sams
Monday, April 17 – Paula Cook
Friday, April 14 – Robert Walling
Thursday, April 13 – Todd Berry
Wednesday, April 12 – Pamela Cox
Tuesday, April 11 – Charles Banner
Monday, April 10 – Mary Lisa Hill
Friday, April 7 – Shirley Jones
Thursday, April 6 – Connie Pierce
Wednesday, April 5 – Faith Anderson
Tuesday, April 4 – Yvonne Shelton
Monday, April 3 – Lillian Blankenship


March 2017 Winners
Friday, March 31 – Krystal Leach
Thursday, March 30 – Joe Rodriguez
Wednesday, March 29 – Glenn McCloud
Tuesday, March 28 – Mary Shaffer
Monday, March 27 – Phyllis Mitchell
Friday, March 24 – Peggy Widener
Thursday, March 23 – Susie Coomer
Wednesday, March 22 – Betty Gruhler
Tuesday, March 21 – Connie Bernard
Monday, March 20 – Frank Holt
Friday, March 17 – John Honeycutt
Thursday, March 16 – Joyce Miller
Wednesday, March 15 – Felicia Hugley
Tuesday, March 14 – Cindy Hammitt
Monday, March 13 – Linda Walker
Friday, March 10 – Kim Smith
Thursday, March 9 – Lisa Strange
Wednesday, March 8 – Maria Bradley
Tuesday, March 7 – George Kraus
Monday, March 6 – Patsy Crow
Friday, March 3 – Lori Holt
Thursday, March 2 – Donna Cloyd
Wednesday, March 1 – Nina Marchioni

February 2017 Winners
Tuesday, February 28 – Melissa Goodman
Monday, February 27 – James Henry
Friday, February 24 – Chris O’Neill
Thursday, February 23 – Jessica Frazier
Wednesday, February 22- Nora Thomas
Tuesday, February 21, Mike Justis
Monday, February 20 – Buddy Massey
Friday, February 17 – Rhonda Edgins
Thursday, February 16 – Michael Church
Wednesday, February 15 – Harold Hauger
Tuesday, February 14 – Holly McNew
Monday, February 13 – Paul Lewis
Friday, February 10 – Holly Herron
Thursday, February 9 – Judy Estep
Wednesday, February 8 – Mary Tribble
Tuesday, February 7, Yolanda Jobe
Monday, February 6 – Michael Chamness
Friday, February 3 – Billy Malone
Thursday, February 2 –  Yvonne Haga
Wednesday, February 1 – Tom Wyrick

January 2017 Winners
Tuesday, January 31 – Betty Callahan
Monday, January 30 – Cathey Vance
Friday, January 27 – Jenny Kilbourne
Thursday, January 26 –  Revonda Mills
Wednesday, January 25 – Jamie Sigmon
Tuesday, January 24 – Curtis Sims
Monday, January 23 –  Summer Jones
Friday, January 20 – Jennifer Falk
Thursday, January 19 – Krissy Gadwaw
Wednesday, January 18 – Robin Lipski
Tuesday, January 17 – Pamela Wright
Monday, January 16- Joseph Desrocher
Friday, January 13 – Mable Ragan
Thursday, January 12 – John Livingston
Wednesday, January 11 – Brian Francis
Tuesday, January 10 – Mary McClain
Monday, January 9 – Brenda Dunn
Friday, January 6 – Adam Williams
Thursday, January 5 – Marie Cole
Wednesday, January 4 – John Dance
Tuesday, January 3 – Tracy Kellner
Monday, January 2 – Patricia Coffman

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s